Adam Wolter Profile Page
Adam Wolter
Archetypal, Evolutionary, Humanistic, Karmic, Western
Business, Career, Electional or Good Timing, Family Dynamics, Medical, Financial, Natal, Past Lives, Predictive, Progressions, Relationship, Forecast & Transits

Contact

Contact this astrologer!
Your name:
Your email:
Email subject:
Email message:
Image with security code embedded in it
:
* This Field is required
 

Info

Adam Wolter
3217 Hennepin Ave S, Suite #6
www.innatewholenessastrology.com
Minneapolis
MN
55408
6122376690
USA

Reviews

Submit a review
Name:
Email:
Review:
 Color:  Size:   Close All Tags
:) ;) B) :lol: :laugh: :cheer: :kiss: :silly: :ohmy: :woohoo: :whistle: :( :angry: :blink: :sick: :unsure: :dry: :huh: :pinch: :side: :evil: :blush: :S :P
Image with security code embedded in it
:
* This Field is required
 


This user currently doesn't have any posts.

My Blog

Innate Wholeness Astrology

Nourish Your Skyroots

Full Moon in Gemini

Saturday, 06 December 2014 14:51


Saturday, 22 November 2014 17:46

Full Moon in Taurus

Thursday, 06 November 2014 23:35

Solar Eclipse in Scorpio!

Thursday, 23 October 2014 20:20

Fall Equinox

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 06:33

Full Moon in Pisces

Tuesday, 09 September 2014 05:39

Virgo New Moon

Monday, 25 August 2014 18:32

Full Moon in Capricorn

Saturday, 12 July 2014 05:48

New Moon in Cancer

Friday, 27 June 2014 17:34

Full Moon in Sagittarius

Friday, 13 June 2014 04:22

 

Powered by 1st-movers.com
News


This user currently doesn't have any posts.

Mercury Venus and Mars

Learn how to work intentionally with the inner planets Mercury, Venus and Mars in this complete workshop with beloved astrologer Steven Forrest.

Astrologer Login