Adam Wolter Profile Page
Adam Wolter
Archetypal, Evolutionary, Humanistic, Karmic, Western
Business, Career, Electional or Good Timing, Family Dynamics, Medical, Financial, Natal, Past Lives, Predictive, Progressions, Relationship, Forecast & Transits

Contact

Contact this astrologer!
Your name:
Your email:
Email subject:
Email message:
Image with security code embedded in it
:
* This Field is required
 

Info

Adam Wolter
3217 Hennepin Ave S, Suite #6
www.innatewholenessastrology.com
Minneapolis
MN
55408
6122376690
USA

Reviews

Submit a review
Name:
Email:
Review:
 Color:  Size:   Close All Tags
:) ;) B) :lol: :laugh: :cheer: :kiss: :silly: :ohmy: :woohoo: :whistle: :( :angry: :blink: :sick: :unsure: :dry: :huh: :pinch: :side: :evil: :blush: :S :P
Image with security code embedded in it
:
* This Field is required
 


This user currently doesn't have any posts.

My Blog

Innate Wholeness Astrology

Nourish Your Skyroots


Saturday, 04 April 2015 17:34

Pisces Solar Eclipse

Friday, 20 March 2015 05:15

New Moon in Aquarius(/Pisces)

Thursday, 19 February 2015 00:43

Full Moon in Leo

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 01:59

New Moon in Aquarius

Tuesday, 20 January 2015 20:52

Full Moon in Cancer

Monday, 05 January 2015 03:23

Solstice/New Moon in Capricorn

Monday, 22 December 2014 05:14

Full Moon in Gemini

Saturday, 06 December 2014 14:51


Saturday, 22 November 2014 17:46

Full Moon in Taurus

Thursday, 06 November 2014 23:35

 

Powered by 1st-movers.com
News


This user currently doesn't have any posts.

Uranus Square Pluto

Discover how to make the most of the volatile energies of the Uranus-Pluto square in this complete workshop with beloved astrologer Steven Forrest.

Astrologer Login