Adam Wolter Profile Page
Adam Wolter
Archetypal, Evolutionary, Humanistic, Karmic, Western
Business, Career, Electional or Good Timing, Family Dynamics, Medical, Financial, Natal, Past Lives, Predictive, Progressions, Relationship, Forecast & Transits

Contact

Contact this astrologer!
Your name:
Your email:
Email subject:
Email message:
Image with security code embedded in it
:
* This Field is required
 

Info

Adam Wolter
3217 Hennepin Ave S, Suite #6
www.innatewholenessastrology.com
Minneapolis
MN
55408
6122376690
USA

Reviews



This user currently doesn't have any posts.

My Blog

Innate Wholeness Astrology

Nourish Your Skyroots

Full Moon in Capricorn

Saturday, 12 July 2014 05:48

New Moon in Cancer

Friday, 27 June 2014 17:34

Full Moon in Sagittarius

Friday, 13 June 2014 04:22

New Moon in Gemini

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 20:06

Happy “True” Beltane

Monday, 05 May 2014 05:55

Solar Eclipse in Taurus

Tuesday, 29 April 2014 06:08

Lunar Eclipse in Libra

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 04:53

Aries New Moon

Sunday, 30 March 2014 21:42

Happy Vernal Equinox

Thursday, 20 March 2014 17:54

Full Moon in Virgo

Sunday, 16 March 2014 14:42

 

Powered by 1st-movers.com
News


This user currently doesn't have any posts.

The Relationship Houses

Houses 5, 7, and 8 all relate to relationships. But how are they different? Steven Forrest explains how the expression of intimacychanges depending on the house at play.

The Astrological Houses 5, 7, and 8

Astrologer Login